"Lips of an angel"

128794-51


Här e pojkarna som jag fastnat för!!! Ni har alla säkert sett videon "Lips of an angel" på ztv mm...såå bra å sångaren Austin gör inte saken värre heller *fniss*

Let nothing "hinder" your appreciation of the subtleties purveyed by this Oklahoma City fivesome, who are collectively dedicated to bringing back the good old decadent days when sex, drugs, and rock 'n' roll weren't dirty words, but a way of life.

Så stog det å så e det antar jag ;-)

Hinder was formed in Oklahoma City more than four years ago, when guitarist Joe Garvey and Hanson discovered Austin singing for a cover band at a college dorm party. "I heard him and was blown away," says Cody. "He has the kind of charisma very few people have and that unique voice. You can't really compare him to anybody."

Å jag instämmer...om hans röst=)


Ja ni ser själva...sätt nu igång å leta upp Hinder å lyssna på dom om ni inte redan gjort det=)

Kramis!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mary

dom är bra =)

Postat av: Jenny

åååh, jag älskar några av deras låtar. "Lips of an angel" är bra men tycker att "Better than me" är snäppet bättre dock! :)

2007-01-16 @ 07:30:43
URL: http://jennysoderberg.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback