Need You Now

Picture perfect memories, scattered all around the floor.
Reaching for the phone cause, I can´t fight it anymore.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happends all the time.

It´s a quarter after one, I´m all alone and I need you now.
I said I wouldn´t call but I lost all controll and I need you now.
And I don´t know how I can do whitout, I just need you now.

Another shot of whiskey, can´t stop looking at the door.
Wishing you´d come sweeping in the way you did before.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happends all the time.

It´s a quarter after one, I´m a little drunk and I need you now.
I said I wouldn´t call but I lost all controll and I need you now.
And I don´t know how I can do whitout, I just need you now.

I guess I´d rather hurt than feel nothing at all.

I´ts a quarter after one, I´m all alone and I need you now.
And I said I wouldn´t call, but I´m a little drunk and I need you now.
And I don´t know how I can do whitout, I just need you now.

I just need you now.

Oh baby I need you know.

/ Lady Antebellum


Stämmer så bra....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback